【4K】Yeongdeungpo Underground Shopping Mall Seoul,South Korea



Greetings! This is Korea Walking Vlog.안녕하세요? Korea Walking Vlog 입니다.

Yeongdeungpo Underground Shopping Mall is located by the Seoul Metro Line 1 Yeongdeungpo Station.This underground shopping mall connects the subway with the Yeongdeungpo Shinsegae Department Store.Yeongdeungpo has long been a hub of public transportation in Seoul that is always active with people coming and going.
…………………………………….

The video is uploaded at 7am (⏱LA 3pm, Mexico City 5pm, NYC 6pm, São Paulo 7pm, Buenos Aires 7pm, London 11pm / Paris 12am, Rome 12am, Москва́ 1am, New Delhi 4am, Jakarta 5am, HCM 5am, Sydney 8am,Manila 6am,Jakarta 5am,Moscow 2am) in Korea time…………………………………………………………………………………………………..
My Social Accounts:
► Facebook:

► Instagram:

►Twitter:
​​​……………………………………………..

My affiliate links if your are interested:


​​​►


#Yeongdeungpo#seoul#walkingtour

Nguồn: https://vonmenschzumensch.org/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://vonmenschzumensch.org/category/bat-dong-san

Author: admin

2 thoughts on “【4K】Yeongdeungpo Underground Shopping Mall Seoul,South Korea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *